Officers & Board

Executive Officers and Governing Board 2017-2019

Executive Officers

Executive Director

Jerri Cunningham

(2017-2019) Registrar Baylor Law School 254.710.1911 Jerri_Cunningham@baylor.edu
Image of Jerri Cunningham

Assistant Executive Director

Colleen Timmons

(2016-2018) Assistant Dean, Academic Services Tulane University School of Law 504.862.8835 ctimmons@tulane.edu
Image of Colleen Timmons

Treasurer

Jay Ruffner

(2016-2018) Director of Academic Services Case Western Reserve University School of Law 216.368.3280 Jay.Ruffner@case.edu
Image of Jay Ruffner

Secretary

Claire E. Wallace

(2016-2018) Associate Dean and Registrar Penn Law School 215.746.4140 cwallac2@law.upenn.edu
Image of Claire E. Wallace

Communications Strategy Chair

Courtney Hennigan

(2017-2019) Registrar UC Davis School of Law 530.752.0246 chennigan@ucdavis.edu
Image of Courtney Hennigan

Board of Directors

Connie R. Shipman

(2016-2018) Registrar Campbell University School of Law 919.865.4660 shipman@campbell.edu
Image of Connie R. Shipman

GaeLynn Kuchar

(2016-2018) Registrar J. Reuben Clark Law School
Brigham Young University
801.422.4275 kucharg@lawgate.byu.edu
Image of GaeLynn Kuchar

Wesley Holland

(2017-2019) Registrar Loyola Law School Los Angeles 213.736.1013 wesley.holland@lls.edu
Image of Wesley Holland

Pontus C. Niklasson

(2017-2019) Assistant Dean and Registrar University of Washington School of Law 206.543.0634 pniklass@uw.edu
Image of Pontus C. Niklasson

Theresa Gallo

(2016-2018) Director of Academic Services Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law 215.571.4716 Theresa.Gallo@drexel.edu
Image of Theresa Gallo

Janessa Walls

2017-2019 Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Registrar Texas Tech University School of Law 806.834.0917 janessa.walls@ttu.edu
Image of Janessa Walls

Piyada Nonzee

2017-2019 Registrar University of Hawai'i School of Law 808.956.3003 pnonzee@hawaii.edu
Image of Piyada Nonzee