Officers & Board

Executive Officers and Governing Board 2015-2017

Executive Officers

Executive Director

Judith Calvert

Assistant Dean and Registrar Yale Law School 203.432.1680 judith.calvert@yale.edu
Image of Judith Calvert

Assistant Executive Director

Denise Boessen

Registrar University of Missouri School of Law 573.882.8269 boessenn@missouri.edu
Image of Denise Boessen

Treasurer

Jay Ruffner

Director of Academic Services Case Western Reserve University School of Law 216.368.3280 Jay.Ruffner@case.edu
Image of Jay Ruffner

Secretary

Colleen Timmons

Assistant Dean, Academic Services Tulane University School of Law 504.862.8835 ctimmons@tulane.edu
Image of Colleen Timmons

NNLSO Journal Editor

Ayumi Nakamoto

Associate Director, Registration and Academic Records Southwestern Law School 213.738.6734 anakamoto@swlaw.edu
Image of Ayumi Nakamoto

Ex Officio
Web Editor

Ken Pokrowski

Fordham University School of Law Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Research 212.636.6804 kpokrowski@law.fordham.edu
Image of Ken Pokrowski

Board of Directors

Jerri Cunningham

Registrar Baylor Law School 254.710.1911 Jerri_Cunningham@baylor.edu
Image of Jerri Cunningham

Oral C. Hope

Assistant Dean and Registrar New York Law School 212.431.2302 Oral.Hope@nyls.edu
Image of Oral C. Hope

GaeLynn Kuchar

Registrar J. Reuben Clark Law School
Brigham Young University
801.422.4275 kucharg@lawgate.byu.edu
Image of GaeLynn Kuchar

Felisha K. McCaster

Registrar Stetson University School of Law 727-562-7800 Ext. 7841 fmccaste@law.stetson.edu
Image of Felisha K. McCaster

Pontus C. Niklasson

Assistant Dean and Registrar University of Washington School of Law 206.543.0634 pniklass@uw.edu
Image of Pontus C. Niklasson

Edward J. Upton

Registrar The University of Mississippi School of Law 662.915.6905 ejupton@olemiss.com
Image of Edward J. Upton

Claire E. Wallace

Assistant Dean and Registrar Penn Law School 215.746.4140 cwallac2@law.upenn.edu
Image of Claire E. Wallace