Officers & Board

Executive Officers and Governing Board 2019-2021

Executive Officers

Executive Director

Jerri Cunningham

(2019-2021) Registrar Baylor Law School 254.710.1911 Jerri_Cunningham@baylor.edu
Image of Jerri Cunningham

Assistant Executive Director

Colleen Timmons

(2018-2020) Assistant Dean, Academic Services Tulane University School of Law 504.862.8835 ctimmons@tulane.edu
Image of Colleen Timmons

Treasurer

Jay Ruffner

(2018-2020) Director of Academic Services Case Western Reserve University School of Law 216.368.3280 Jay.Ruffner@case.edu
Image of Jay Ruffner

Secretary

Claire E. Wallace

(2018-2020) Associate Dean and Registrar Penn Law School 215.746.4140 cwallac2@law.upenn.edu
Image of Claire E. Wallace

Communications Strategy Chair

Courtney Hennigan

(2019-2021) Registrar UC Davis School of Law 530.752.0246 chennigan@ucdavis.edu
Image of Courtney Hennigan

Board of Directors

Julie Brown

(2019-2021) Assistant Director for Academic Services Brooklyn Law School 718.780.7918 julie.brown@brooklaw.edu
Image of Julie Brown

Theresa Gallo

(2018-2020) Director of Academic & Student Services Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law 215.571.4716 Theresa.Gallo@drexel.edu
Image of Theresa Gallo

GaeLynn Kuchar

(2018-2020) Registrar J. Reuben Clark Law School
Brigham Young University
801.422.4275 kucharg@lawgate.byu.edu
Image of GaeLynn Kuchar

Piyada Nonzee

2019-2021 Registrar University of Hawai'i School of Law 808.956.3003 pnonzee@hawaii.edu
Image of Piyada Nonzee

Connie R. Shipman

(2018-2020) Registrar Campbell University School of Law 919.865.4660 shipman@campbell.edu
Image of Connie R. Shipman

Michelle Weller

(2019-2021) Associate Registrar and Director of Academic Operations New York Law School 212.431.2313 Michelle.Weller@nyls.edu
Image of Michelle Weller

Simone Woung

(2019-2021) Assistant Dean and Registrar Georgetown Law 202.661.6502 woung@georgetown.edu
Image of Simone Woung