Officers & Board

Executive Officers and Governing Board

Executive Officers

Executive Director

Theresa Gallo

(2021-2023) Assistant Dean of Academic & Student Services Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law 215.571.4716 Theresa.Gallo@drexel.edu
Image of Theresa Gallo

Assistant Executive Director

Connie R. Newsome

(2020-2022) Registrar Campbell University School of Law 919.865.4660 shipman@campbell.edu
Image of Connie R. Newsome

Treasurer

Jay Ruffner

(2020-2022) Director of Academic Services Case Western Reserve University School of Law 216.368.3280 Jay.Ruffner@case.edu
Image of Jay Ruffner

Secretary

Claire E. Wallace

(2020-2022) Associate Dean and Registrar Penn Law School 215.746.4140 cwallac2@law.upenn.edu
Image of Claire E. Wallace

Communications Strategy Chair

Michelle Weller

(2021-2023) Associate Registrar and Director of Academic Operations New York Law School 212.431.2313 Michelle.Weller@nyls.edu
Image of Michelle Weller

Board of Directors

Julie Brown

(2021-2023) Registrar Brooklyn Law School 718.780.7918 julie.brown@brooklaw.edu
Image of Julie Brown

Pontus Niklasson

(2020-2022) Registrar & Director of Academic Services University of Washington School of Law 206.543.0634 pniklass@uw.edu
Image of Pontus Niklasson

Piyada Nonzee

(2021-2023) Registrar University of Hawai'i School of Law 808.956.3003 pnonzee@hawaii.edu
Image of Piyada Nonzee

Noelle Noonan

(2021-2023) Director of Student Affairs and Registrar University of Minnesota Law School 612.625.2456 noona020@umn.edu
Image of Noelle Noonan

Heather Shaw

(2020-2022) Assistant Registrar Duquesne University School of Law 412.396.2268 shawh1@duq.edu
Image of Heather Shaw

GaeLynn Smith

(2020-2022) Registrar J. Reuben Clark Law School
Brigham Young University
801.422.4275 smithgl@law.byu.edu
Image of GaeLynn Smith

Simone Woung

(2021-2023) Assistant Dean and Registrar Georgetown Law 202.661.6502 woung@georgetown.edu
Image of Simone Woung