Life Members

The following members have been honored as Life Members of NNLSO for their generous contribution to the organization:

Ann Burbridge
Texas Tech University School of Law

Denise Boessen
University of Missouri School of Law

Chris Butzen
Loyola Law School

Nan Colvin
Cornell Law School

Betty Fischer
Washburn University School of Law

Nancy Hamberlin
Brigham Young Law School

Courtney Hennigan
UC Irvine School of Law

Hilda John, Founding Member NNLSO
New York University School of Law

Nancy Kohlhoff
Valparaiso University School of Law

Barbara Leggate
University of Colorado Law School

Barbara Lickteig
University of Colorado Law School

Judith Malen
Northern Illinois University College of Law

Lylene Pilkenton
South Texas College of Law

Sue Robinson
Harvard Law School

Zina Shafer
Yale Law School

Colleen Timmons 
Tulane Law School

Pat Trainor
University of New Mexico School of Law

Lauretta Trembley
Yale Law School

Wally Walker, Founding Member NNLSO
Golden Gate University School of Law

Marge Zhou
University of San Diego School of Law